Board Members

Evelyn Shaw Wilson image
District 1, Board Chair
 
1809 Stancil Dr.
Rocky Mount, NC  27801
Phone:  (252) 977-7462
ewilson@ecps.us
 
Lillie Worsley
District 2
 
 1007 N Panola Street
Tarboro, NC  27886
Phone:  (252)  823-0303
lworsley@ecps.us
Evelyn Johnson, Ed. D. image
District 3
 
309 NC Highway 111 S
Tarboro, NC  27886
Phone:  (252) 823-4898
ejohnson@ecps.us
William "Dino" Ellis
District 4
 
P. O. Box 453
Macclesfield, NC 27852
Phone:  (252) 827-4285
wellis@ecps.us
Ann R. Kent image
District 5, Vice-Chair
 
309 Cambridge Dr.
Tarboro, NC  27886
Phone:  (252) 823-7862
akent@ecps.us
Raymond Privotte
District 6
 
1207 Rodgers Drive
Tarboro, NC  27886
Phone:  (252) 823-2464
rprivott@ecps.us
Marva G. Scott image
District 7
 
6873 Bulluck School Road 
Rocky Mount, NC  27801
Phone:  (252) 458-5060
mscott@ecps.us
Deborah Stagner image

Board Attorney
 
P. O. Box 1151
Raleigh, NC  27602
           2020-2021
  Board of Education               Meetings
 
(Regular Business Meetings)
July 13, 2020
August 10, 2020
September 14, 2020
October 12, 2020
November 9, 2020
*December 14, 2020
January 11, 2021
February 8, 2021
March 8, 2021
April 19, 2021
*May 10, 2021
June 14, 2021
 
(Personnel Meeting - Closed Session)
May 26, 2021
 
(Special Meeting)
June 30, 2021
 
Meetings: 6:30 pm
Board Rooms
412 Pearl Street
Tarboro, NC
 
* Meeting & Gold Key Awards: 6:00 pm
ECC Keihin Auditorium
3009 W Wilson Street
Tarboro, NC