Board Members

Evelyn Shaw Wilson image
District 1, Vice Chair
 
1809 Stancil Dr.
Rocky Mount, NC  27801
Phone:  (252) 977-7462
ewilson@ecps.us
 
Lillie Worsley
District 2
 
 1007 N Panola Street
Tarboro, NC  27886
Phone:  (252)  823-0303
lworsley@ecps.us
Evelyn Johnson, Ed. D. image
District 3
 
309 NC Highway 111 S
Tarboro, NC  27886
Phone:  (252) 823-4898
ejohnson@ecps.us
William "Dino" Ellis
District 4
 
P. O. Box 453
Macclesfield, NC 27852
Phone:  (252) 827-4285
wellis@ecps.us
Ann R. Kent image
District 5
 
309 Cambridge Dr.
Tarboro, NC  27886
Phone:  (252) 823-7862
akent@ecps.us
Raymond Privotte
District 6, Board Chair
 
1207 Rodgers Drive
Tarboro, NC  27886
Phone:  (252) 823-2464
rprivott@ecps.us
Marva G. Scott image
District 7
 
6873 Bulluck School Road 
Rocky Mount, NC  27801
Phone:  (252) 458-5060
mscott@ecps.us
Deborah Stagner image

Board Attorney
 
P. O. Box 1151
Raleigh, NC  27602
2021-2022
  Board of Education Meetings
 
(Regular Business Meetings)
July 12, 2021
**August 16, 2021
September 13, 2021
**October 18, 2021
November 8, 2021
*December 13, 2021
January 10, 2022
February 14, 2022
March 14, 2022
April 11, 2022
*May 9, 2022
June 13, 2022
 
(Personnel Meeting - Closed Session)
**May 25, 2022
 
(Special Meeting)
**June 29, 2022
 
Meetings: 6:30 pm
Board of Education Board Rooms                 
412 Pearl Street
Tarboro, NC
 
* Meeting & Gold Key Awards: 6:00 pm
ECC Keihin Auditorium
3009 W Wilson Street
Tarboro, NC
 
**Meeting is changed from regularly scheduled second Monday; Personnel Meeting; or a Special Meeting