Edgecombe County Public Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Nurse Assignments

On this page you will find the current schedule for the nurses at each location.  Additionally you will find a link which you can download a copy of this schedule if you prefer.

NURSE

MONDAY

TUESDAY

WEDNESDAY

THURSDAY

FRIDAY

Kim Farmer, RN

Cell: 252-907-5371

kfarmer@ecps.us

 

MMA

 

THS/HOPE

MMA

THS/HOPE

ECHD Office

Schools as needed

Kendall Clark, RN

Cell: 252-883-5892

kclark@ecps.us

 

 

Early College – AM

 

 

Carver

 

Early College – AM

 

Carver

ECHD Office

Schools as needed

Annette Hardy, RN

Cell: 252-883-5891

ahardy@ecps.us

Float

Princeville

Float

Princeville

ECHD Office

Schools as needed

Ashley Rhodes, RN

Cell: 252-883-5894

arhodes@ecps.us

West

Bulluck

West

Bulluck

ECHD Office

Schools as needed

Sabrina Lancaster, RN

Cell: 252-883-5890

slancaster@ecps.us

 

Office/Admin

 

Pattillo

 

Office/Admin

 

Pattillo

ECHD Office

Schools as needed

Rose Parker, RN

Cell: 252-883-6228

rparker@ecps.us

Stocks

 

Phillips

 

Stocks

Phillips

ECHD Office

Schools as needed

Christie Walston, RN

Cell: 252-883-5895

christiewalston@ecps.us

 

South

SouthWest

South

SouthWest

ECHD Office

Schools as needed

Arlene Wooten, RN

Cell: 252-377-3965

Awooten@ecps.us

 

North

Coker

North

Coker

ECHD Office

Schools as needed

Nursing Schedule may vary due to medical emergencies, school needs, home visits, meetings, etc. Your school nurse will make you aware if she will not be at your school as noted above. If you are unable to reach your nurse during an emergency situation please contact the program coordinator Sabrina Lancaster, RN at 252-883-5890