Edgecombe County Public Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Student Support Services » School Counseling Programs / Services

School Counseling Programs / Services

EDGECOMBE COUNTY PUBLIC SCHOOLS
SCHOOL COUNSELORS
 
G. W. Bulluck Elementary School
Samantha Eason - samanthaeason@ecps.us
Janelle Johnson - janellejohnson@ecps.us
 
G. W. Carver Elementary School
Danielle Dew - ddew@ecps.us
Janelle Johnson - janellejohnson@ecps.us
 
Coker-Wimberly Elementary School
Debra Lyons Cook - dlyons@ecps.us
 
Edgecombe Early College
Sheri Hayes - shayes@ecps.us
 
Martin Millennium Academy
Cassandra Cobb - cassandracobb@ecps.us
 
North Edgecombe High School
Terwana Donaldson - tdonaldson@ecps.us
 
W. A. Pattillo Middle School
Nedra Bruner - nbruner@ecps.us
 
Phillips Middle School
Angela Jones - ajones@ecps.us
 
Princeville Elementary School
Yolanda Jones - yjones@ecps.us
 
South Edgecombe Middle School
TBD
 
SouthWest Edgecombe High School
Anna Gay - agay@ecps.us
Rebecca Sugg - rsugg@ecps.us
Stephanie Whitaker - swhitaker@ecps.us
 
Stocks Elementary School
Twanna Dickens - tdickens@ecps.us
 
Tarboro High School
Jessica Stallings - jstallings@ecps.us
Sharon Bailey - sbailey@ecps.us
 
West Edgecombe Middle School
Yolanda Ray-Henderson - yrayhenderson@ecps.us