Learning Commons Staff

Learning Commons
Elementary DLC's Middle School DLC's High School DLC's

Angie Roberts

G.W. Bulluck Elementary School 

Phone: (252) 985-3456

Email: aroberts@ecps.us

Vacant

W.A. Pattillo Middle School

Phone: (252) 823-3812

Email:

Pippa Bryant

Tarboro High School

Phone: (252) 823-4284

Email: pbryant@ecps.us

Natalie Shearin

G.W. Carver Elementary School

Phone: (252) 827-2116

Email: nshearin@ecps.us

Rebecca Stokes

West Edgecombe Middle School

Phone: (252) 446-2030

Email: rstokes@ecps.us

Dara Harmon

SouthWest High School

Phone: (252) 827-5016

Email: dharmon@ecps.us

Julius Parker

Stocks Elementary School 

Phone: (252) 823-2632

Email: juliusparker@ecps.us

Jamie Axthelm

Phillips Middle School

Phone: (252) 446-2031

Email: jaxthelm@ecps.us

Tamara Crochran

North Edgecombe High School

Phone: (252) 823-3562

Email:tcrochran@ecps.us

Sheronica Sharp

Coker-Wimberly Elem. School 

Phone: (252) 823-4446

Email: ssharp@ecps.us

Lisa McElwee

South Edgecombe Middle School

Phone: (252) 827-5083

Email: lmcelwee@ecps.us

 

Tammy Hedgepeth

Princeville Elementary School 

Phone: (252) 823-4718

Email:thedgepeth@ecps.us

   

Joseph Hayes

Martin Millineum Academy (K-8)

Phone: (252) 641-5710

Email:jhayes@ecps.us