Learning Commons Staff

Learning Commons
Elementary DLC's Middle School DLC's High School DLC's

Angie Roberts

G.W. Bulluck Elementary School 

Phone: (252) 985-3456

Email: aroberts@ecps.us

Julius Parker

W.A. Pattillo Middle School

Phone: (252) 823-3812

Email: juliusparker@ecps.us

Pippa Bryant

Tarboro High School

Phone: (252) 823-4284

Email: pbryant@ecps.us

Donna Lucas

G.W. Carver Elementary School

Phone: (252) 827-2116

Email: dlucas@ecps.us

Timothy O'Shea

West Edgecombe Middle School

Phone: (252) 446-2030

Email:toshea@ecps.us

Alaina Ritter

SouthWest High School

Phone: (252) 827-5016

Email: aritter@ecps.us

Vacant

Stocks Elementary School 

Phone: (252) 823-2632

Email: 

Vacant

Phillips Middle School

Phone: (252) 446-2031

Email:

Caren Scott

North Edgecombe High School

Phone: (252) 823-3562

Email:cscott@ecps.us

Vacant

Coker-Wimberly Elem. School 

Phone: (252) 823-4446

Email: 

Lisa McElwee

South Edgecombe Middle School

Phone: (252) 827-5083

Email: lmcelwee@ecps.us

 

Tammy Hedgepeth

Princeville Elementary School 

Phone: (252) 823-4718

Email:thedgepeth@ecps.us

Tesia Bynum

Martin Millineum Academy (K-8)

Phone: (252) 641-5710

Email:tbynum@ecps.us