Learning Commons Staff

ECPS School DLC Phone # Email
G.W. Bulluck Elementary Angie Roberts (252) 985-3456 aroberts@ecps.us
G. W. Carver Elementary
Donna Lucas (252) 827-2116 dlucas@ecps.us
Coker-Wimberly Elementary Vacant (252) 823-4446  
Martin Millennium Academy Tesia Bynum (252) 641-5710 tbynum@ecps.us
North Edgecombe High Caren Scott (252) 823-3562 cscott@ecps.us
W. A. Pattillo Middle Julius Parker (252) 823-3812 juliusparker@ecps.us
Phillips Middle Vacant (252) 446-2031  
Princeville Elementary Tammy Hedgepeth (252) 823-4718 thedgepeth@ecps.us
South Edgecombe Middle Lisa McElwee (252) 827-5083 lmcelwee@ecps.us
SouthWest Edgecombe High Alaina Ritter (252) 827-5016 aritter@ecps.us
Stocks Elementary Vacant (252) 823-2632  
Tarboro High Pippa Bryant (252) 823-4284 pbryant@ecps.us
West Edgecombe Middle Timothy O'Shea (252) 446-2030 toshea@ecps.us