Technology Services » Learning Commons

Learning Commons

Learning Commons
Elementary DLC's Middle School DLC's High School DLC's

Vacant

G.W. Bulluck Elementary School 

Phone: (252) 985-3456

Email:

Hazel Lewis

W.A. Pattillo Middle School

Phone: (252) 823-3812

Email: hlewis@ecps.us

Pippa Boyd

Tarboro High School

Phone: (252) 823-4284

Email: pboyd@ecps.us

Natalie Brown

G.W. Carver Elementary School

Phone: (252) 827-2116

Email: nbrown@ecps.us

Rebecca Stokes

West Edgecombe Middle School

Phone: (252) 446-2030

Email: rstokes@ecps.us

Dara Harmon

SouthWest High School

Phone: (252) 827-5016

Email: dharmon@ecps.us

Julius Parker

Stocks Elementary School 

Phone: (252) 823-2632

Email: juliusparker@ecps.us

Jamie Axthelm

Phillips Middle School

Phone: (252) 446-2031

Email: jaxthelm@ecps.us

Tamara Crochrane

North Edgecombe High School

Phone: (252) 823-3562

Email:tcrochrane@ecps.us

Sheronica Sharp

Coker-Wimberly Elem. School 

Phone: (252) 823-4446

Email: ssharp@ecps.us

Lisa McElwee

South Edgecombe Middle School

Phone: (252) 827-5083

Email: lmcelwee@ecps.us

 

Tammy Hedgepeth

Princeville Elementary School 

Phone: (252) 823-4718

Email:thedgepeth@ecps.us

   

Joseph Hayes

Martin Millineum Academy (K-8)

Phone: (252) 641-5710

Email:jhayes@ecps.us