Edgecombe County Public Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Technology » Technical Staff

Technical Staff

Ryan Terrell

Network Manager 

Phone: (252) 641-2641

Email: ryan.terrell@ecps.us 

 

Donald Joyner

Technician 

Email: djoyner@ecps.us

 

Matt Joyner

Technician 

Email: mjoyner@ecps.us

 

Stephen Joyner

Technician 

Email: sjoyner@ecps.us

 

Tim Morgan

Technician 

Email: tmorgan@ecps.us

 

 

Michael Nelms

Technician 

Email: mnelms@ecps.us

 

Reggie Terrell

Technician 

Email: rterrell@ecps.us