Edgecombe County Public Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Digital Literacy Coaches

Middle Schools

High Schools

Hazel Lewis

W.A. Pattillo Middle School
Phone: (252) 823-3812
Email: hlewis@ecps.us

Pippa Boyd

Tarboro High School
Phone: (252) 823-4284
Email: pboyd@ecps.us

Rebecca Stokes

West Edgecombe Middle School
Phone: (252) 446-2030
Email: rstokes@ecps.us

Dara Harmon

South West High School
Phone: (252) 827-5016
Email: dharmon@ecps.us

Jaime Axthelm

Phillips Middle School
Phone: (252) 446-2031
Email: jaxthelm@ecps.us

Kimberly Collette

North Edgecombe High School
Phone: (252) 823-3562
Email: kcollette@ecps.us

Lisa McElwee

South Edgecombe Middle School
Phone: (252) 827-5083
Email: lmcelwee@ecps.us