Edgecombe County Public Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Media Centers » Media Specialists

Media Specialists

 Penny Williams

G.W. Carver Elementary School

Phone: (252) 827-2116

Email: pwilliams@ecps.us 

 

Mary Sauls

G.W. Bulluck Elementary School 

Phone: (252) 985-3456

Email: msauls@ecps.us

 

Julius Parker

Stocks Elementary School 

Phone: (252) 823-2632

Email: juliusparker@ecps.us

 

Louise Hughes

Coker-Wimberly Elementary School 

Phone: (252) 823-4446

Email: lhughes@ecps.us

 

Teresa Muse

Princeville Elementary School 

Phone: (252) 823-4718

Email: tmuse@ecps.us

 

Carrie Lyon

Martin Millenial Academy (K-8)

Phone: (252) 641-5710

Email: clyon@ecps.us 

 

Pippa Boyd

Tarboro High School 

Phone: (252) 823-4284

Email: pboyd@ecps.us 

 

Dara Harmon

South West High School 

Phone: (252) 827-5016

Email: dharmon@ecps.us

 

Kimberly Collette

North Edgecombe High School 

Phone: (252) 823-3562

Email: kcollette@ecps.us